Intramural Sports

The purpose of Intramural Sports is to provide opportunities for participation in a wide range of individual and team sports for both men and women regardless of skill level with a primary emphasis on maximum participation. Enhance individual morale, and unit esprit de corps while promoting teamwork and cooperation through friendly competition.

Elgible participants include: Active Duty, spouses, dependents over the age of 18, DoD employees, retirees, and contractors (if space available).

Intramural 2018 Annual Calendar

Softball Spring Season

REGISTER BY TUESDAY,  JANUARY 2, 2018

Enter by  Tuesday, January 2, 2018. The season will begin Tuesday, January 9, 2018. Team Captain meeting will be held Thursday, January 4, 2018. For more information call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

Soccer Spring Season

REGISTER BY TUESDAY,  JANUARY 16, 2018

Enter by Tuesday, January 16, 2018. The season will begin Monday, January 29, 2018. Team Captain meeting will be held Thursday, January 18, 2018. For more information call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

Volleyball Season

REGISTER BY MONDAY,  JANUARY 29, 2018

Enter by Monday, January 29, 2018. The tournament will take place Tuesday, February 6, 2018. Team Captain meeting will be held Thursday, February 1, 2018. For more information call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

Golf Season

REGISTER BY TUESDAY, MARCH 13, 2018

Entry deadline is Tuesday, March 13th, 2018.  Team Captain Meeting will be held Thursday, March 15, 2018. Golf Season begins on Wednesday April 4th, 2018 at 1230. For more information call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

Arena Soccer (6 on 6)

REGISTER BY WEDNESDAY, MARCH 21, 2018

Enter by Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Team Captain meeting will be held Friday, March 23, 2018. Season will start Monday, March 26, 2018. For more inforamtion call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

Dodgeball Tournament 

Register By Monday, March 26, 2018

Enter by Monday, March 26, 2018. The tournament will take place Monday, April 2, 2018 at the Station Gym in building 545.  For more inforamtion, call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

Wrestling Tournament #2

REGISTER BY MONDAY, APRIL 9, 2018

Enter by Monday, April 9, 2018. The tournament will take place Thursday, April 12, 2018. For more information, call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

Softball Summer Season

REGISTER BY MONDAY,  APRIL 23, 2018

Enter by Monday, April 23, 2018. The season will begin Tuesday, May 1, 2018. Team Captain meeting will be held Thursday, April 26, 2018. For more information call Athletics at 928-269-2383.

 

3 on 3 Volleyball Tournament

REGISTER BY MONDAY,  MAY 7, 2018

Enter by Monday, May 7, 2018. The tournament will take place Thursday, May 10, 2018. For more information call Athletics at 928-269-2383.